Armin van Buuren – A State of Trance Episode 22 Download (15.11.2001) 192kbps


23.00- 00.00

1. Carissa Moldavi- Solid Ground (Markus Schulz remix) (Yris/News)
2. Lost Witness- Did I dream? (Bomb Factory remix) (MOS promo)
3. PPK- ResuRection (Space Club mix) (perfecto)
TUNE OF THE WEEK: 4. Lange feat. Skye- Drifting Away (sunset dub) (V:C promo)
5. Aalto- Liquid Sweep (Ajunabeats CDR)
6. Yves de Ruiter- Music Non Stop (Bonzai promo)
7. Marco V.- Simulated (ID&T)
8. Cape Town- Xtension (Bonzai CDR)
9. Christian Dagger- ? (One Star recordings promo)

00.00- 01.00-> Armin van Buuren Non-stop in the mix

1. Iio- Rapture (Armin van Buuren) (one of 500 limited copies)
2. Trancesetters- the Saga (Touche promo)
3. The Untamed- Innocent Child (Deep remix) (nice and firm promo)
4. Worf- Fear (Stringer mix) (Bonzai)
5. Replicant- Conspiracy (POD)
6. Precision & the Freak- The Progress (BPM Dance promo)
7. V-One- Dead Cities (bonzai)
8. Taskforce- touch me (Thrillseekers remix) (Y2K)
9. M.O.R.P.H.- Maximum Overdrive (Benicio remix) (ID&T promo)
10. Avalanche- Friendzone (einHORN)

Main Download Link:

Direct Download (Netherlands) (Save Target As) 


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.