Armin van Buuren – A State of Trance Episode 56 Download (18.07.2002) 192kbps


20.00- 21.00-> The newest tunes selected

1. Sholan- Can U Feel (what I’m going thru) (data)
2. Labworks- Ibiza sunrise (Pink Flood vs. Shane 54 remix)(emtdesign)
3. Exposure- Magic Impuls (camouflage)
TUNE OF THE WEEK: 4. 4 Strings- Diving (Hiver & Hammer remix) (cdr)
5. Kansai- ? (Platipus)
6. Energy 52- Caf del Mar (John 00 Flemming remix) (Hooj cdr)
7. Warrior- ? (Incentive)
8. Gouryella- ? (Tsunami)
9. Armin van Buuren feat. Ray Wilson- Yet Another Day (Sunday 5pm remix)(Armind)

21.00- 22.00-> Armin van Buuren Non-stop in the mix

1. Coca da Silva- This Time you’re mind (dub) (Kismet)
2. Force Mass Motion- Release me (dub) (Fluid)
3. No Religion feat. Gwendolyn Rich- The Bridge (Absolute & Greed remix) (SOG)
4. Jacob & Mendez- Kabul (Green martian)
5. Sonny Dare- The Escape
6. Unknown Artist- Unknown Track (cdr)
7. Riva- Time is the healer (AvB dub) (FFRR/United)
8. Fundamental 501- The Situation
9. Oliver Lieb- Subsonik (Filterheads remix)

Main Download Link:

Direct Download (Netherlands) (Save Target As) 


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.