Armin van Buuren – A State of Trance Episode 915 (23.05.2019)


1. Ruslan Radriges pres. MANTRA & Betsie Larkin – The Only (Original Mix) [A State Of Trance]
2. Tune Of The Week: Purple Haze X KhoMha – We Come In Peace (Original Mix) [Armind]
3. Trending Track: Armin Van Buuren feat. Jacqueline Govaert vs. Fatum, Genix, Jaytech & Judah – Never Say All In (Myon Mash-Up) [Armind]
4. Rodg X Matt Fax – Eukarya (Original Mix) [Statement! Recordings]
5. Maryn – Ambulo (Original Mix) [In My Opinion]
6. Tanner Wilfong & Jorza – Mamba (Original Mix) [In My Opinion]
7. Ferry Corsten & Nevve – Freefall (DIM3NSION Remix) [Flashover]
8. Beatsole & Nostrangel – Sunsets (Original Mix) [A State Of Trance]
9. Marco V – Avalon (Original Mix) [Kearnage]
10. Ferry Corsten pres. Gouryella – Surga (Original Mix) [Flashover]
11. Scott Bond & Charlie Walker feat. Murica – Can You Hear The Sound (Original Mix) [Who’s Afraid Of 138?!]


12. Shugz – The Darkside (Original Mix) [Afterdark]
13. Sneijder & Nick Callaghan – Marching Orders (Original Mix) [Afterdark]
14. Sneijder – Resonate (Original Mix) [Afterdark]
15. Ben Gold & Sivan – Stay (Sneijder Remix) [Who’s Afraid Of 138?!]

Armin Van Buuren

16. Service For Dreamers: Peter Martijn Wijnia pres. Majesta vs. DJ Shah feat. Adrina Thorpe – Who Will Find Me In The End (AvB Mash-Up) [ASOT]
17. Ahmed Helmy – My Dearly Beloving (Original Mix) [AVA]
18. Ruben De Ronde X Rodg – Little Drummer (Beatsole Remix) [Statement!]
19. Assaf & Cassandra Grey – All Of You (Original Mix) [A State Of Trance]
20. Whiteroom – The Whiteroom (Ehren Stowers Remix) [AVA]
21. Nenes & Pascal Feliz – Platinum (Ben Gold 2019 Remastered Mix) [High Contrast]
22. Arkham Knights – Knightvision (Original Mix) [Coldharbour Recordings]
23. FORCES – Invaders (Original Mix) [Reaching Altitude]
24. Miroslav Vrlik – Uprising (Original Mix) [Digital Society]
25. Nicholson & Skelton – Submerge (Original Mix) [Flashover]
26. Key Lean & Tiff Lacey – Anna’s Raindrops (Original Mix) [Suanda Voice]
27. Dan Stone – Vargo (Original Mix) [Fables]
28. Ralphie B – Fury (Photographer Remix) [Serendipity Muzik]
29. Bodo Kaiser & Anyken – Who Cares (Signum Remix) [AVA White]
30. Christopher Corrigan – I Never Do (Original Mix) [Garuda]
31. Matt Bukovski – Duality (Original Mix) [Surrounded Music]



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.