Author's posts

Armin van Buuren – A State of Trance Episode 2 Download (08.06.2001)

Tracklist: 22.00- 23.00 1. Cyclone- Salobre (Transk promo) 2. The Infernal Machine- Realistic (Infernal machine remix) (Positiva promo) 3. Sister Bliss feat. John Martyn- Deliver Me (Lee Combs mix) (Blackhole) 4. Perpetuous Dreamer- The Sound of Goodbye (Armin van Buuren’s Rising Star mix) (Armind promo) 5. Signum – 5 Yards (promo BPM) TUNE OF THE …

Continue reading

Armin van Buuren – A State of Trance Episode 1 Download (01.06.2001)

Tracklist: 1. Warrior- Voodoo (Oliver Lieb mix) (Incentive promo) 2. Munity- Secrets (Ian Wilkie mix) 3. Joker Jam- Innocense (Planisphere mix) 4. Liquidation- Theme from Liquid (Marco V. mix) (Acetate) TUNE OF THE WEEK: 5. Sonic Inc.- Taste of Summer (Bonzai Promo) 6. Natural Born Grooves- Kickback (TDR remix) (Spinnin’ promo) 7. RR Workshop- 50K …

Continue reading