Armin van Buuren – A State of Trance Episode 11 Download (24.08.2001) 192kbps


22.15- 23.15

1. Madelyne- A Deeper Love (D’tech mix) (Liquid/ Spinnin NL)
2. Saints & Sinners- Peace (Oliver Lieb remix) (Lost Language)
3. DJ Tiësto- Suburban Train (Nebula promo)
4. Silverblue- Step Back (Silicon Rec)
TUNE OF THE WEEK: 5. Iio- Rapture (M.O.S.)
6. Tenaglia/ Timo Maas- Lost it (Bootleg)
7. Simon Foy- Inside Out (BXR)
CLASSIC: 8. Cubic22- Night in Motion (Big Time International/ 1991)
9. Ayumi Hamasaki- Appears (Armin van Buuren’s Sunset Dub)

23.15- 0.15 -> Armin van Buuren Non-stop in the mix

1. Circulation- Turquoise (Different Gear remix) (Hooj)
2. Saeed & Palash- Losing Control (Anodyne)
3. Accadia- Into the dawn (James Holden remix) (Lost Language)
4. Art of Trance- Kilimanjaro (Silvio Ecomo remix) (Platipus)
5. DJ Cyber- Marco Antonio (Cyber promo)
6. Unknown- Ibeatza (promo)
7. Graham Fee- System Overload (Remedy remix)
8. DJ Moss- Bogota Experiences
9. Fire & Ice- Souvenir de Chine (Bonzai promo)

Main Download Link:

Direct Download (Netherlands) (Save Target As) 


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.