Armin van Buuren – A State of Trance Episode 14 Download (21.09.2001) 192kbps


22.00- 23.00 

1. Future Sound of London- Papua New Guinea (Hybrid remix)
2. Silicone Soul- Right On (Steve Lawler dub) (V:C promo)
3. DJ Tiesto- Urban Train (Marc O’Tool remix) (Blackhole)
TUNE OF THE WEEK: 4. Vengeance feat. Clare Pearce- Song to the Siren (Conception)
5. Liam Shachar- Worlds Apart (Nuw Idol Tribal mix) (Wellwicked records London)
6. Sunscream vs. Push- Please Save Me (Five AM Promo)
7. Marco V.- Simulated (Free For All promo)
8. Iio- Rapture (Riva remix) (United/ MOS)
CLASSIC: 9. Secret Cinema- Timeless Altitude (EC/ 1994)
10. Hybernate- Mane Sonitus (Advent EP B2) (Agitate Records/ Canada)
11. King of Clubs- Revelation (Airwave remix) (Blackhole promo)

23.00- 0.00-> Armin van Buuren Non-stop in the mix 

1. Private Taste- First (Max Graham mix) (Automatic promo)
2. Organik- Muzik (Chab remix)
3. James Holden- One for You (Silver Planet)
4. Mirco de Govia- Epic Monolith (Kyau vs. Albert remix) (Euphonic)
5. Replicant- The Conspiracy (POD- recordings)
6. Freefall feat. Jan Johnston- Skydive (I feel wonderful) (John Johnson remix) (Incentive)
7. Emmanuel Top- Detune my Fortune (Leaded)
8. Hemstock & Jennings- Mirage (of Hope) (Phaze One rec.)
9. Planet Heaven- Predator (3 Beat)
10. Miss Shiva- Dream (Humate remix) (V:C)

Main Download Link:

Direct Download (Netherlands) (Save Target As) 


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.