Armin van Buuren – A State of Trance Episode 36 Download (21.02.2002) 192kbps


23.00- 00.00

1. Way Out West feat. Tricia Lee Kelshall- Mindcircus (Dj Dazzle’s Royal Airforce mix) (blackhole)
2. Romanothy’s Nightvision- Never Fuck (Paul van Dyk mix#4) (ID&T CDR)
3. Katana- Gemini (Silver Premium)
TUNE OF THE WEEK: 4. Push- Tranzy State of Mind (Bonzai)
5. Airwave- Above the sky 2002 (Bonzai)
6. Chill Factor- Crowd Breazer (FTM)
7. Signum- Global Mayhem (Jinx)
8. Barthezz- Infected (Nuw Idol remix) (Positiva promo)
9. Ultra- Free (Johan Gielen mix) (cdr)
10. Mauro Picotto- Pulsar 2002 (Tiesto remix) (BXR)

00.00- 01.00-> Armin van Buuren Non-stop in the mix

1. Slymixer- Remember Camels
2. Cass & Slide- Glad I Ate her (666)
3. Viridian- Sunhump (Classified project remix) (Forbidden Planet)
4. Ernesto & Bastian- Lonely People… (FTM)
5. Maglev- Levitate (Original) (4 Fingers/ Purple Eye)
6. Subsequence pt. 3- Prototype (Fonatic)
7. Paffendorf- Be Cool (Hiver & Hammer) (data)
8. Hooligan pres. Da Experience- Are you Mature ? (part II)
9. Unknown Artist- Reaching Out (Digidance)
10. Loader feat. Jeyenne- Nothing is (Dj Remy remix) (Four: twenty)

Main Download Link:

Direct Download (Netherlands) (Save Target As) 


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.