Armin van Buuren – A State of Trance Episode 299 Download (03.05.2007) 192kbps



1. Kirsty Hawkshaw meets Tenishia – Reasons to Forgive (Armind)
2. Steve Angello & Sebastian Ingrosso – Umbrella (Marcus Schossow Remix)
3. Darren Tate – Chori Chori (Mondo)
4. TUNE OF THE WEEK: Lange – Angel Falls (Langes Firewall remix) (Lange Recordings)
5. Summer Channel feat. Fisher – A Thousand Miles (Dj Cobra & Brian Howe remix) (Libra Rising Music)
6. Filo & Peri feat. Eric Lumiere – Anthem (John O Callaghan remix) (Vandit)
7. John O Callaghan pres. Mannix – Dream On (ASOT)
8. Pascal Feliz – From Inside The Speaker Part 1 (Rytmic Records)
9. Armin van Buuren – Rush Hour (Armind)
10. Amex vs. Saint Rush – Distant Worlds (Carl B remix) (Banshee)
11. FUTURE FAVORITE: Sean Tyas – Candida (Terk Dawn Remix) (Inspired)
12. Neal Scarborough – Stung on the River (Sean Tyas remix) (Discover)
13. Cerf, Mitiska & Jaren – Saved Again (3rd moon remix) (Somatic)
14. Patrick Stowson – Rainbow To heaven (Solaris)
15. Mike Nichol – Durado (Infrasonic)
16. Orjan Nilsen pres. Dominic Dominion – Black Mamba
17. Cygnus X – The Orange Theme (Tom Wax & Boris Alexander remix) (Big & Dirty Records)
18. Vincent De Moor – No Hesitation (VDMs 2007 rework) (More Moor Music)
19. Eddie Sender – One Day In Moskow (Kyr Recordings)
20. ASOT Radio Classic: Kamaya Painters – Endless Wave (Blackhole)

Main Download Link:

Direct Download (Netherlands) (Save Target As) 


Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.