Armin van Buuren – A State of Trance Episode 1118 (27.04.2023)


Armin Van Buuren

1. Above & Beyond – Angry JP8 (Extended Mix) [Anjunabeats]
2. LKX – Vision (Extended Mix) [Future Rising Music]
3. Progressive Pick: AVIRA feat. Dan Soleil – Wildfire (Extended Mix) [Armada Music]
4. DIM3NSION – Phoenix (Original Mix) [A State Of Trance]
5. Mark Roma & Jordan Grace – Wandering Heart (Original Mix) [A State Of Trance]
6. Ilan Bluestone – On Me (Original Mix) [Anjunabeats]
7. Rank 1 – Airwave (Giuseppe Ottaviani Remix) [Be Yourself]
8. Tune Of The Week: Armin Van Buuren feat. Justine Suissa – Burned With Desire (Bryan Kearney Remix) [Armind]
9. Mhammed El Alami – Healing (Original Mix) [A State Of Trance]
10. Armin Van Buuren feat. Vanessa Campagna – Vulnerable (Bogdan Vix & UUFO Remix) [Armind]
11. Ben Gold & Maarten De Jong – Orkaan (Original Mix) [Armada Captivating]
12. Future Favorite: Armin Van Buuren & Vini Vici feat. ALBA – When We Come Alive (Extended Mix) [Armind]
13. Calvin Harris & Ellie Goulding – Miracle (Hardwell Remix) [Columbia]
14. Bryan Kearney & Bo Bruce – Shine A Light (Extended Mix) [Subculture]
15. Service For Dreamers: Armin Van Buuren feat. Jaren – Unforgivable (Extended Mix) [Armind]

Simon Patterson

16. Ilai – Floating Clouds (Original Mix) [Dacru]
17. Simon Patterson – Ignition (Extended Mix) [Armind]
18. Simon Patterson – Up (Original Mix) [VII]
19. James Dymond – System Ready (Extended Mix) [Kearnage]
20. Peetu S – Mental Component (Extended Mix) [Outburst]
21. U2 – Vertigo (Simon Patterson Remix)
22. Sam Jones – U Ready? (Original Mix) [Kearnage]
23. Greg Downey – Zenith (Original Mix) [VII]
24. John Askew – Running In The Dark (Original Mix) [VII]
25. Balthazar & Jack Rock – Vibrant (Original Mix) [Volta]
26. John Askew – Aces Hi (Extended Mix) [Armind]
27. Simon Patterson – Assassin (Original Mix) [VII]
28. Suzanne Vega – Tom’s Diner (Simon Patterson Remix) [A&M Records]
29. Simon Patterson – Neon Cross (Original Mix) [Armind]
30. BT feat. Christian Burns – Save Me (John Askew Remix) [Black Hole Recordings]



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.