Armin van Buuren – A State of Trance Episode 1142 (12.10.2023)



Armin Van Buuren

1. Tensteps feat. Linney – Broken Ones (Extended Mix) [Find Your Harmony]
2. Miss Monique & AVIRA feat. LUNA – Subterranean (Extended Mix) [Armada Music]
3. Sinsonic – Motions (Extended Mix) [Clandestine]
4. Progressive Pick: Cosmic Gate – The Truth 2.0 (Extended Mix) [Wake Your Mind]
5. AMINTO – Take My Pain Away (Extended Mix) [Aminto Music]
6. Dino Martin – Gambit (Original Mix) [A State Of Trance]
7. Push vs. Crashguard – I Want To Tell You (Original Mix) [Armada Music]
8. Tune Of The Week: Armin Van Buuren x XORO feat. Yola Recoba – God Is In The Soundwaves (Original Mix) [Armind]
9. Inertia – The Chamber (Greg Downey Remix) [Subculture]
10. Alex M.O.R.P.H. & Faith Mark – Magnificent (Extended Mix) [Nocturnal Knights]
11. David Forbes – Underground (Extended Mix) [ARIA]
12. Daxson & Sue McLaren – In The Darkness (Extended Mix) [Coldharbour]
13. Dave Raval & Daniel Kandi – Everything (Extended Mix) [Dave Raval Music]
14. David Bak & Eternal Waves – United World (Andrew Senior Rework)
15. Armin Van Buuren – Lose This Feeling (Dimension Remix) [Armind]
16. Service For Dreamers: Paul Van Dyk – Home (Cosmic Gate Remix) [Vandit]


Ruben De Ronde

17. Alibi – Eternity (The Thrillseekers Eternal Mix) [Armind]

Trance Wax

18. Trance Wax – Only You (Extended Mix) [Armada Music]
19. Lange feat. Skye – Drifting Away (Lange’s Sunset Mix) [Radikal Records]
20. Trance Wax – Artificial Intelligence (Extended Mix) [Armada Music]
21. Trance Wax – Innerpeace (Extended Mix) [Armada Music]
22. Darren Tate & Jono Grant – Let The Light Shine In (Shine) [Mondo Records]
23. Trance Wax – So Alone (Extended Mix) [Armada Music]
24. Coast 2 Coast feat. Discover – Home (Extended Mix) [ID&T]
25. Trance Wax – Your Journey (Extended Mix) [Armada Music]
26. Trance Wax – Ascend (Extended Mix) [Armada Music]
27. Matt Darey pres. Mash Up – Liberation (Temptation – Fly Like An Angel / Ferry Corsten Remix) [Incentive]
28. Trance Wax – Love Me Higher (Extended Mix) [Armada Music]



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.