Category: A State of Trance – Episode 23 – 192kbps

Armin van Buuren – A State of Trance Episode 23 Download (22.11.2001) 192kbps

Tracklist: Previously recorded DJ set from Armin’s gig at Golden,  Stoke-On-Trent, UK (17/11) Tracks include: Trancesetters- The Saga (United) Iio- Rapture (Armin van Buuren remix) (United) Bodyshock- Ghost in the Church (Bonzai) Ocean Lab- Clear Blue Water (Ferry Corsten remix) (Captivating Sounds) PPK’s ResuRection (perfecto) Marco V.- Simulated (ID&T) M.O.R.P.H.- Mxm overdrive (Benicio remix) (ID&T) …

Continue reading