Category: A State of Trance – Episode 86 – 192kbps

Armin van Buuren – A State of Trance Episode 86 Download (27.02.2003) 192kbps

Tracklist: 20.00- 21.00-> The newest tunes selected 1. Mr. Sam feat. Rani- Surrender (Tim Coltrane remix) (Yeti) 2. Solarstone vs. Scott Bond- 3rd Earth (CDR) 3. Darren tate vs. Mike Koglin- Now is the time (Plastic Angel 2003 remix) (Afterglow) TUNE OF THE WEEK 4: Mark Otten- Mushroom Therapy (Lightscape remix) (CDR) 5. Robert Lidstroem- …

Continue reading