Armin van Buuren – A State of Trance Episode 1 Download (01.06.2001)


1. Warrior- Voodoo (Oliver Lieb mix) (Incentive promo)
2. Munity- Secrets (Ian Wilkie mix)
3. Joker Jam- Innocense (Planisphere mix)
4. Liquidation- Theme from Liquid (Marco V. mix) (Acetate)
TUNE OF THE WEEK: 5. Sonic Inc.- Taste of Summer (Bonzai Promo)
6. Natural Born Grooves- Kickback (TDR remix) (Spinnin’ promo)
7. RR Workshop- 50K (promo)
CLASSIC: 8. Ultimate Seduction- Ultimate Seduction
9. System F. feat. Armin van Buuren- Exhale (new mix) (acetate)
10. Blank & Jones- Tribal Attack

23.00- 0.00 -> Armin van Buuren Non-stop in the mix
1. Drax & Scott Mac- Sublime (Darkstar remix) (Spot on)
2. Orion- See me Here (Incentive)
3. Praha presents Kian- Pachinko Part two (Platipus)
4. ???- Clear Blue Moon (Acetate)
5. Ralphie B.- Massive (Blackhole promo)
6. Members of Mayday (Paul van Dijk mix) (Promo)
7. Rank1- Such is Life (Free for All-promo)
8. S.O.L.I.S.- Dolphins (Classified Project remix) (Alien Promo)
9. Armin- Blue Fear (Cyber Records)

Quality: 192kbps

Format: MP3

Fast Download Links:


Google Drive

Direct Download (Netherlands) (Save Target As)


1 comment

    • Chris Gunnell on March 29, 2019 at 5:43 pm
    • Reply

    What can you say…SO THE STORY BEGINS and the rest is official history. Just think of how many beats there has been since the first of the four in this episode to the last beat at the end of the 1000 year πŸ˜€

    Thanks to Armin and his whole team and to the people who run this website. Thank you so much.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.