Armin van Buuren – A State of Trance Episode 2 Download (08.06.2001)


22.00- 23.00

1. Cyclone- Salobre (Transk promo)
2. The Infernal Machine- Realistic (Infernal machine remix) (Positiva promo)
3. Sister Bliss feat. John Martyn- Deliver Me (Lee Combs mix) (Blackhole)
4. Perpetuous Dreamer- The Sound of Goodbye (Armin van Buuren’s Rising Star mix) (Armind promo)
5. Signum – 5 Yards (promo BPM)
TUNE OF THE WEEK: 6. Mystique vs. U2- New Years Dub (Hybrid mix) (Serious promo)
CLASSIC: 7. Capricorn- 20 Hz (Global Cuts, 1993)
8. Mauro Picotto- Verdi (BXR)
9. Taktic vs. Soulsearcher- Can’t get enough (promo)

23.00- 0.00 -> Armin van Buuren Non-stop in the mix

1. Satoshi Tomiie- Love in Traffic
2. Natious- Another World
3. Sonic Inc.- The Taste of Summer
4. Ralphie B.- Massive (promo Blackhole)
5. Airwave- Save Me (Bonzai)
6. Mike Vandenberg- Flightpath (DJ Remy Remix) (Sadie)
7. Speedy J.- Electric Deluxe (+8)
8. ?- Clear Blue Moon (Acetate)
9. Schiller-Ruhe (Humate Remix)

Quality: 192kbps

Format: MP3

Main Download Link:

Direct Download (Netherlands) (Save Target As)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.