Armin van Buuren – A State of Trance Episode 3 Download (15.06.2001)


22.00- 23.00

1. Jan Johnson- New York (Alphabet City promo)

2. M- Promo (Combined Forces)

3. Cape Town- Stringrizer (Bonzai)

4. Get Here (promo?)

5. Orion- See Me Here (Incentive Promo)

TUNE OF THE WEEK: 6. Ralphie B.- Massive (Blackhole promo)

7. Perpetuous Dreamer- The Sound of Goodbye (Armin van Buuren’s Tribal Feel Vocal) (Armind Promo)

8. Warrior- Voodoo (Oliver Lieb Mix) (Incentive promo)

CLASSIC: 9. Underworld- Dark & Long (JBO, 1994)

23.00- 0.00 -> Armin van Buuren Non-stop in the mix

1. System F. feat. Armin van Buuren- Exhale (Ferry Corsten & Armin van Buuren new mix) (Acetate)

2. ?- Startheme (Armind/ Acetate)

3. Evolution- Crocodile man

4. Sister Bliss feat. John Martyn- Deliver Me (Lee Combs mix) (Blackhole)

5. Sonic Inc.- Taste of Summer

6. Infernal Machine- Realistic (Infernal machine remix) (Positiva promo)

7. Voodoo Dildo- Have I told you?

8. Signum- ? (promo BPM)

9. ?- Clear Blue Moon (Armind/ Acetate)

10. Liquidation- Theme from Liquid (Marco V. mix) (Acetate/ United)

Main Download Link:

Direct Download (Netherlands) (Save Target As)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.