Category: A State of Trance – Episode 3 – 192kbps

Armin van Buuren – A State of Trance Episode 3 Download (15.06.2001)

Tracklist: 22.00- 23.00 1. Jan Johnson- New York (Alphabet City promo) 2. M- Promo (Combined Forces) 3. Cape Town- Stringrizer (Bonzai) 4. Get Here (promo?) 5. Orion- See Me Here (Incentive Promo) TUNE OF THE WEEK: 6. Ralphie B.- Massive (Blackhole promo) 7. Perpetuous Dreamer- The Sound of Goodbye (Armin van Buuren’s Tribal Feel Vocal) …

Continue reading