Armin van Buuren – A State of Trance Episode 4 Download (22.06.2001)


22.00- 23.00 

1. Perpetuous Dreamer- The Sound of Goodbye (Armin’s Tribal Feel) (Armind/ United)
2. Orinoko- island remix (Saints & Sinners Remix)
3. Sonic Inc.- A Taste of Summer (Bonzai promo)
TUNE OF THE WEEK: 4. Solid Sessions- Janeiro (Pronti & Kalmani Vocal mix) (Combined Forces Promo)
5. Ralphie B.- Massive (Blackhole Promo)
6. Rank1- Such is Life (Marco V. Remix) (Free For All Promo)
CLASSIC: 7. Humate- Love Stimulation (Paul van Dijk remix) (MFS, 1993)
8. Spicelab- Oscilator (Testified)
9. 4 strings- Into the night (Liquid promo)
10. Electric Tease- Fever (Automatic Promo)

23.00- 0.00 -> Armin van Buuren Non-stop in the mix

1. Hi End System- Lost (TicToc Records)
2. Greencourt feat. De/Vision- Take (My Breath Away) (Chrome Remix)
3. Tata Box Inhibitors- Plasmids (Force Mass Motion remix) (Future Groove)
4. Marc Auerback presents Muke- ? (Mode Records)
5. Orion- See Me Here (Skope’s Remix) (Incentive)
6. Cape Town- Stringrizer (Bonzai promo)
7. Photon Project- The Outside (Blackhole)
8. Jaya- Excursion (Original mix) (Inversus)
9. Moogwai- The Labyrinth Part two (Platipus)
10. ?- Clear Blue Moon (Armind/ Acetate)

Direct Download (Part 1)

Google Drive Part 2

Direct Download (Netherlands) (Save Target As) Part 2

Zippyshare Part 2

1 comment

  1. God bless the Internet and your site! Thanks!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.