Armin van Buuren – A State of Trance Episode 6 Download (20.07.2001)


22.00- 23.00

1. Solid Sessions- Janeiro (Pronti & Kalmani remix) (Combined Forces promo)
2. ?- Ibeatza
3. 4 Strings- Into the Night (Spinnin)
TUNE OF THE WEEK: 4. System F.- Theme Dance Valley 2001 (Tsunami promo)
5. Push- The Legacy (Bonzai Promo)
6. Starecase- Navigator (Hope)
7. Unknown- Souvenir de Chine (Bonzai promo)
CLASSIC: 8. Carl Craig presents Paperclip People- Throw (Planet E/ 1994)
9. Rising Star- Clear Blue Moon (Armind Promo/ United)
10. Faithless- We Come 1 (Dave Clarke remix) (Cheeky limited)
11. Rocco & Heist- Rescue Me (Oliver Lieb remix)

23.00- 0.00 -> Armin van Buuren Non-stop in the mix

1. Monoboy feat Delores- The Music in You (Oliver Klein remix) (perfecto)
2. Private Taste- First (automatic promo)
3. Sasha & Emerson- Scorchio (Sander Kleinenberg mix) (Deconstruction)
4. Ballroom- Come Along (Chrome mix) (underworld records)
5. Accadia- Into the dawn (James Holden remix) (Lost Language)
6. Medea feat. Justine- Universal (ATCR promo)
7. Mutekki- no.6 Aron Akira
8. SF 10300- Kolo (Oliver Moldan remix) (Superfly)
9. Complex Climate- From the heart and the mind (Bonzai limited)
10. Walter Solo- Coming from another World (DJ Astrid remix) (promo captivating sounds)
11. Virtua Trancer- Sex After Dinner (Bonzai promo)
12. Rank1- Such is Life (Dub)

Main Download Link:

Direct Download (Netherlands) (Save Target As) 


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.