Armin van Buuren – A State of Trance Episode 7 Download (27.07.2001) 192kbps


1. Tall Paul vs. I.N.X.S. – Precious Heart (Original Mix) [Edel Promo]
2. Shane – Too Late To Turn (Original Mix) [Reef Promo]
3. DJ Cyber – Marco Antonio (Original Mix) [Cyber Acetate]
4. Tune Of The Week: Push – The Legacy (Original Mix) [Bonzai Promo]
5. Poison Club – Ibeatza (Original Mix) [Definitive Records]
6. Accadia – Into The Dawn (James Holden Remix) [Lost Language]
7. Nick K. vs. Kid Vicious – Pants Down Spanking (Original Mix) [Tsunami Promo]
8. ASOT Radio Classic: Der Dritte Raum – Trommelmaschine (Original Mix) [Eye-Q, 1996]
9. Alibi – Eternity (Thrillseekers Eternal Mix) [Armind]
10. System F. – Theme Dance Valley 2001 (Original Mix) [Tsunami Promo]
11. Stylus Trouble – Sputnik (Mainframe Remix) [Junior London]

Armin van Buuren Non-stop in the mix

1. Way Out West – Intensify (Peace Division Remix) [Blackhole Recordings Promo]
2. DJ Remy – Radiate (Mike Monday Remix) [Additive]
3. Orinoko – Island (Saints & Sinners Remix) [Positiva]
4. Rising Star – Star Theme (Original Mix) [Armind Promo]
5. Christian Hornborstel – Back To The Music (Tough & Twisted Remix) [Southeast Promo]
6. Connector – Interference (Club Mix) [Spinnin’ Promo]
7. Fire & Ice – Out Of Darkness (Original Mix) [Bonzai Promo]
8. Aron Akira – Slingshot (Original Mix) [Mutekki]
9. Vincent de Moor – Flowtation 2001 (Original Mix) [Combined Forces]
10. Faithless – We Come 1 (Dave Clarke Remix) [Cheeky Limited]
11. Complex Climate – From The Heart And The Mind (Original Mix) [Bonzai Limited]

Main Download Link:

Direct Download (Netherlands) (Save Target As) 


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.