Armin van Buuren – A State of Trance Episode 8 Download (03.08.2001) 192kbps


1. Geert Huinink & Alco Rhythm – Dreamscape (Annette’s Chill Out Mix) [Blackhole Recordings Promo]
2. Push – The Legacy (Original Mix) [Bonzai Promo]
3. Fire & Ice – Out Of Darkness (Original Mix) [Bonzai, 1998]
4. Tune Of The Week: Shane – Too Late To Turn (Original Mix) [Reef Promo]
5. Plastika – Promo (Original Mix) [United Recordings]
6. Stylus Trouble – Sputnik (Mainframe Remix) [Junior London]
7. The Mystery – Mystery (Above & Beyond Remix) [Spinnin’ Records]
8. ASOT Radio Classic: Gat Decor – Passion (Original Mix) [Experimental, 1992]
9. Poison Club – Ibeatza (Original Mix) [Definitive Records]
10. Floor Divisions – Yellow Reactor Room (Original Mix) [Massive Drive]

ASOT pre-Dance Valley Edition

1. Alibi – Eternity (Vank Remix) [Armind Promo]
2. System F vs. Armin van Buuren – Exhale (Ferry & Armin New Mix) [Tsunami Acetate]
3. System F – Dance Valley Theme 2001 (Original Mix) [Tsunami Promo]
4. DJ Cyber – Marco Antonio (Original Mix) [Acetate Cyber]
5. Boca – Miami (Biscayne Mix) [Alphabet City Promo]

Armin van Buuren Non-stop in the mix

6. Nick K. vs. Kid Vicious – Pants Down Spanking (Original Mix) [Tsunami Promo]
7. Chris Cowie – Reaktor (Original Mix) [Bell Boy]
8. Accadia – Into The Dawn (James Holden Remix) [Lost Language]
9. Unit – Velocity Indication (Original Mix) [Hologram Records]
10. Paul Van Dyk – Out There (Original Mix) [Vandit Records]
11. Solid Sessions – Janeiro (Pronti & Kalmani Remix) [Combined Forces Promo]

Main Download Link:

Direct Download (Netherlands) (Save Target As) 


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.