Armin van Buuren – A State of Trance Episode 16 Download (05.10.2001) 192kbps


22.00- 23.00

1. Trancesetters- The Saga (CDR/United)
2. Satoshi Tomie feat. Chara- Atari (INCredible UK)
3. M. Shimmon vs. 3rd degree- Dark Feelin’
4. Marco V.- Simulated (Free for All promo)
5. ?- In the Beginning (Tsunami promo)
TUNE OF THE WEEK: 6. Salt Tank- The Energy (DJ Remy remix)(Bedrock)
7. Ramirez- Hablando (Push remix) (Bonzai Classic promo)
8. Tranquility Bass- Razorfish (Above & Beyond progressive mix)
CLASSIC: 9. Point Black- Meng’s Theme (BNW)
10. Van Vleuten- Variations on a Love Theme (Glam Rec Promo)

23.00- 0.00-> Armin van Buuren Non-stop in the mix

1. Quasistereo feat. ACL- Addictions (anodyne)
2. Face Energy- Face Strength (Bootleg)
3. Lovesky- Drums 4 better Daze (Original mix) (Hooj)
4. Jan Johnson- As the cracks appear (highland remix) (Perfecto)
5. Plastic Angel- Sweet Sixteen (Corvin Dalek remix) (Wash)
6. Nilo- A summer Song (Be My Friend) (Davoli’s Propane mix) (Perfecto)
7. Ayumi Hamasaki- Appears (Armin van Buuren’s Sunset Dub) (Acetate)
8. Ambassador- The Fade (Oliver Lieb remix) (Planitary Consiousness)
9. Black & Jones- Nightclubbing (Airwave remix)
10. Sandy vs. Sinesweeper- Shake it (Filterheads remix) (Infra red promo)
11. Jeft- ? (Psst promo/ United)

Main Download Link:

Direct Download (Netherlands) (Save Target As) 


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.