Armin van Buuren – A State of Trance Episode 17 Download (11.10.2001) 192kbps


23.00- 01.00

1. Blank & Jones- Secrets & Lies (Saint & Sinners remix) (Edel)
2. Tranquility Bass- Razorfish (Above and Beyond Bangin’ mix) (Ajunabeats promo)
3. Salt Tank- The Energy (DJ Remy remix) (Bedrock)
TUNE OF THE WEEK: 4. Trancesetters- The Saga (United)
5. Sunscream vs. Push- Save Me (Push remix) (FiVe AM)
DEMO CORNER: 6. Daniel Wanrooy- ? (unreleased/ CDR)
7. Marco V.- Simulated (Free for All promo)
8. Iio- Rapture (Armin van Buuren remix) (United)

00.00- 01.00-> Armin van Buuren Non-stop in the mix

1. Kong- Kong (Mr. Sam’s dark shadows mix) (Electret/ News BE)
2. Apron- The Mind (Lemon8 remix) (Source/ basic beat)
3. Southern Comforter- Another Late Thursday (Automatic promo)
4. Transfer- Possession (Tarrentella & Redanka remix) (Leaved traxx)
5. Symmetrix- Unbalanced (Forward recordings)
6. Lovesky- Drums 4 better daze (16C+ remix) (Hooj)
7. Dave Begg- Structured (hook promo)
8. Signum- ? (Jinx)
9. Van Gelderen- After Shock (Tsunami promo)
10. Simon Foy- Inside Out (BXR)
11. Blank & Jones- Sweet Revenge (Airwave remix)
12. Van Vleuten- Variations on a ‘Love Me’ theme (Glam rec.)

Main Download Link:

Direct Download (Netherlands) (Save Target As) 


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.