Armin van Buuren – A State of Trance Episode 18 Download (18.10.2001) 192kbps


23.00- 00.00

1. Lost Witness- Did I Dream? (Bomb factory remix) (Ministry of Sound CDR)
2. Cosmic Blueprint- The Cocaine bar (Whitelabel)
3. Desert- Lettin’ ya mind go (king Unique’s dub)
TUNE OF THE WEEK: 4. Fragma- Say that you’re here (Riva remix) (Gang Go)
5. M.O.R.P.H.- Mxm Overdrive (Benicio remix) (Free for All promo)
6. Marco V.- Simulated (V.ision remix) (Free for All Promo)
7. Riva- Who do you love now?/ Stringer (Pablo Gargano remix) (FFRR/ United)
8. Iio- Rapture (Armin van Buuren remix) (United acetate)
9. Alibi- Eternity (Vank remix) (Armind promo)
10. Avalanche- Friend Zone (einHORN)
11. Tranquility Bass- Razorfish (Above & Beyond progressive mix)

00.00- 01.00-> Armin van Buuren Non-stop in the mix

1. Banda Sonora- Guitarra G (G Club Original mix) (Defected)
2. Dave Swayze- Sunstroke (Travel EP) (Yeti/News)
3. Luminance- Grace (White Room @ Bedrock remix) (NEWS)
4. Green Screen- Columbian Heroes (Yeti/News)
5. Infected Mushrooms- S is Here (Yahel remix) (einHORN)
6. Haktan O’Nal- Bedford Street (Four:twenty)
7. Ballroom- Passenger (I-jack’s All work & No Play mix) (Lost Language)
8. Remosh- Shakin n Burnin (Burnin mix) (unknown label)
9. Trancesetters- The Saga (Touche promo/ United)
10. Salt Tank- The Energy (DJ Remy remix) (Bedrock)
11. Sunscream vs. Push- Please Save me (Push remix) (FiVe AM)

Main Download Link:

Direct Download (Netherlands) (Save Target As) 


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.