Armin van Buuren – A State of Trance Episode 19 Download (25.10.2001) 192kbps


23.00- 00.00

1. Fragma- Say that you’re here (Riva Remix) (Edel)
2. Iio- Rapture (Armin van Buuren remix) (united)
3. Ocean Lab- Clear Blue Water (Ferry Corsten remix) (Captivating Sounds)
TUNE OF THE WEEK: 4. M.O.R.P.H.- Mxm Overdrive (Benicio Remix) (ID&T promo)
5. Marco V.- Simulated (V.ision remix) (ID&T promo)
6. PPK- ReSurection (Space Clubmix) (Perfecto)
7. Tillmann Uhrmacher- On the Run
8. Trancesetters- The Saga (Touche/ United)
9. James Holden- One for you (Oliver Klein remix) (Silver Planet)
10. Skydive- Any Day Now (Slusnik Luna remix) (Nozle Finland)

00.00- 01.00-> Armin van Buuren Non-stop in the mix

1. Loudest- Lights Off (Shinichi)
2. Satoshi Tomie feat. Chara- Atari (jaded vox in Japan remix)
3. Blair Bitch- Blair Bitch (mike monday remix) (Nebula)
4. Ubu- Pixels (Hipp-e’s twisted remix) (Azuli)
5. Cindy Laser- The man I’d die for (Atlantis Ita mix) (Eve Nova)
6. Haktan O’Nal- Bedfort Street (four:twenty)
7. Salt Tank- The Energy (DJ Remy remix) (Bedrock)
8. Avalanche- Friendzone (einHORN)
9. DJ Jaimy- Why Gloria? (Blackhole)
10. Walter Solo/ DJ Astrid- Fire in Your Heart (dub) (Captivating Sounds promo)
11. Ramirez- Hablando (Push remix)

Main Download Link:

Direct Download (Netherlands) (Save Target As) 


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.