Armin van Buuren – A State of Trance Episode 28 (Top 20 of 2001) Download (27.12.2001) 192kbps


23.00- 00.00

The State of Trance Listeners Top 20 of 2001.
The tracks that brought you in a state of trance in 2001.

Top 20 of the favorite tracks of the listeners to ‘A State of Trance.’
As broadcasted on ID&T Radio on 27th of December 2001.

1. Rising Star- Clear Blue Moon (Armind/ United)
2. Iio- Rapture (Riva Remix) (United)
3. Perpetuous Dreamer- The Sound of Goodbye (Armin’s Tribal Feel) (Armind/United)
4. Iio- Rapture (Armin van Buuren remix) (United)
5. Rank 1- Awakening (ID&T)
6. Accadia- Into the Dawn (James Holden remix) (Lost Language)
7. Marco V.- Simulated (ID&T)
8. Trancesetters- The Saga (Touche)
9. DJ Tiesto- Suburban Train (Blackhole)
10. Lange- Drifting Away (Lange’s Sunset Dub) (V:C)
11. Silverblue- Step Back
12. Salt Tank- The Energy (Dj Remy Remix) (Bedrock remix)
13. King Of Clubs- Revelation (Airwave remix)
14. Solid Sessions- Janeiro (Pronto & Kalmani) (Combined Forces)
15. Sonic Inc.- A Taste of Summer (Bonzai)
16. Avalance- Friendzone (EINhorn)
17. DJ Cyber- Marco Antonio (Cyber Records)
18. Ayumi Hamasaki- Appears (Avb’s Sunset Dub) (Avex)
19. Ocean Lab- Clear Blue Water (Ferry Corsten remix) (Captivating Sounds)
20. Signum- First Strike (JinX)

Main Download Link:

Direct Download (Netherlands) (Save Target As) 


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.