Armin van Buuren – A State of Trance Episode 47 Download (09.05.2002) 192kbps


20.00- 21.00-> The newest tunes selected

1. Unknown Artist- Travelling On (Gabriel & Dresden Campfire mix)

2. Rank1- Awakening (Ferry Corsten remix) (ID&T)

3. Rapid eye- Circa-Forever (Iberia’s mainroom mix) (ATCR)

TUNE OF THE WEEK: 4. Paul Oakenfold- Southern Sun (DJ Tiesto remix)


5. Misja Helsloot- First Second (Ralphie B. mix) (Gesture music)

6. Antillas feat. Clannad- No Frontiers

7. Three Drives- Carrera 2 (Midtown)

8. Josephine 2002- Delirious Vocal mix

9. Jonathan Peters- Goin Thru it (Deeper Records)

10. Shane- Too Late to Turn (AvB vocal remix)(Armind)

21.00- 22.00-> Armin van Buuren Non-stop in the mix

1. Greed- Strange World (SOG records)

2. Ralphie B.- Massive (D. Ramirez mix) (data)

3. Lyric & Natali- Over Emotion (Spoiled remix) (Lost Language)

4. Kelli Ali- Inferno High (Riva dub) (One Little Indian)

5. En-motion- Getting Away with it

6. Dj Albert vs. Precision- Say Yes (Katana remix)

7. A.L.F.- Constelation Argo (Purple eye)

8. The Mystery- Devotion (remix)

9. Frank T.R.A.X.- Nebuchan (Neo)

10. Sunburn (United)

Main Download Link:

Direct Download (Netherlands) (Save Target As) 


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.