Armin van Buuren – A State of Trance Episode 48 Download (16.05.2002) 192kbps


20.00- 21.00

1. Perpetuous Dreamer- Dust.wav (Armind)
2. Paul Oakenfold- Southern Sun (DJ Tiesto remix) (Perfecto)
3. Solid Sessions- Janeiro (AvB remix) (Positiva)
TUNE OF THE WEEK: 4. Solarstone- Solarcoaster
5. Plastic Boy- Silverbath (Bonzai UK)
6. Fire & Ice- San Antonio (Bonzai)
7. Rapid Eye- Circa-Forever (ATCR)
8. Flesh & Bones- Rigor Mortis (I love you) (Kyau vs. Albert remix)
9. Frank T.R.A.X.- Nebuchan (Byte)

21.00- 22.00-> Armin van Buuren Non-stop in the mix

1. Tilt feat. Maria Nayler- Headstrong (Blades, G &
The Droids Mutton Dagger mix) (Baroque records)
2. Barraka- song to the Siren (Jean-Philippe’s Dirty South mix) (Hooj)
3. Nimrod- U Know 007 (Pablo Gargano remix) (Eve records)
4. Argonout- Your body is a Temple (Cyber)
5. Guy Gerber & Sahar Z- Kenny’s Back (Whoop!)
6. Misja Helsloot- First Second (Ralphie B remix) (Gesture music)
7. Earth Loop- Firework 135 (Prognosis Rec)
8. Moby- We are all made of Stars (Dj Tiesto remix)
9. DJ AT- Wishful thinking (Cor Fijneman remix) (VCR)
10. Sybren Danz- Number 4 (Wellwicked records)
11. Airwave- Another Dimension (Bonzai)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.