Armin van Buuren – A State of Trance Episode 60 Download (22.08.2002) 192kbps


20.00- 21.00-> The newest tunes selected

1. Lamya- Empires (Sander Kleinenberg remix) (BMG)

2. Epsilon 9- Lifeformation (Classified Project remix) (Forbidden Planet)

3. Jan Jonston- Am I On Pauze (Trailer Trash remix) (Perfecto)

TUNE OF THE WEEK: 4. Vac-Scene- Out of Sight (Captivating sounds)

5. Cosmic Gate feat. Jan Johnston- Raging (Storm) (EMI)

6. Unknown Artist- Unknow Title (CDR)

7. Euphonic- Sahara (Difuse)

8. Oceanlab- Sky Falls Down (Armin van Buuren remix) (Captivating sounds)

9. Jas van Houten- Heaven’s gate (bpm)

21.00- 22.00-> Armin van Buuren Non-stop in the mix

1. Penton & Dipasqualle- Alluvion (Sunkissed)

2. Namito- No Choice (Leaded)

3. L.S.G.- Infectious #2

4. Forbidden Planet- Ecoute La Musique (700 dub mix)

5. X3 feat. Francis Goya- Rain ‘the Guitar Song’ (Boss@nova mix)

6. Kansai- Rococco (Platipus)

7. Prime Mover- The Weapon (Grinder remix)

8. Viframa- Cristalle (Katana meets DJ Precision remix)

9. Pulser- Cloudwalking (Beatpusher remix)(ATCR)

10. Armin van Buuren feat. Ray Wilson- Yet Another Day (Rising Star remix) (Armind)

11. Tour de Trance- Wan Nu (Captivating Sounds).

Main Download Link:

Direct Download (Netherlands) (Save Target As) 


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.