Category: A State of Trance – Episode 60 – 192kbps

Armin van Buuren – A State of Trance Episode 60 Download (22.08.2002) 192kbps

Tracklist: 20.00- 21.00-> The newest tunes selected 1. Lamya- Empires (Sander Kleinenberg remix) (BMG) 2. Epsilon 9- Lifeformation (Classified Project remix) (Forbidden Planet) 3. Jan Jonston- Am I On Pauze (Trailer Trash remix) (Perfecto) TUNE OF THE WEEK: 4. Vac-Scene- Out of Sight (Captivating sounds) 5. Cosmic Gate feat. Jan Johnston- Raging (Storm) (EMI) 6. …

Continue reading