Armin van Buuren – A State of Trance Episode 83 Download (06.02.2003) 192kbps


20.00- 21.00-> The newest tunes selected

1. Infusion- Legacy (Junkie XL remix) (Audiotherapy)
2. Thompson & Holden- Nothing (93 returning mix) (Loaded)
3. 4 Strings- Let it rain (original instrumental) (spinnin)
TUNE OF THE WEEK: 4.Solid Globe- North Pole (Fundamental)
5. Svenson & Gielen feat. Jan Johnson- Beachbreeze
(Remember the summer) (ID&T)
6. Aly & Fila- Eye of Horus (Ronski Speed mix) (Euphonic)
7. Firewall- Sincere (CDR)
8. Armin van Buuren- Song for the ocean (Armind/United)
9. Carlo Resoort- Remover (Liquid)

21.00- 22.00-> Armin van Buuren Non-stop in the mix

1. Nugen- Braaj (Lemon8 remix)
2. Filterheadz- Protection(Pitch Black)
3. Andy Hunter- Amazing (Fades Bionic Sanctuary mix) (Nettwork)
4. 2 Players- Signet (Leama & Moor mix) (Lost Language)
5. Young Parisians- U write the rules (Solar Stone remix)
(Deep Blue)
6. Hiver & Hammer- 5 Million miles (Instrumentalized dub) (ID&T)
7. Robert Lidstroem- Recitation (Misja Helsloot remix) (CDR)
8. Solarstone- Solarcoaster (Midway remix) (Lost Language)
9. Orange- 7 (ID&T)
10. Max Walder- Crown (Lupp/News)

Main Download Link:

Direct Download (Netherlands) (Save Target As) 


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.