Armin van Buuren – A State of Trance Episode 85 Download (20.02.2003) 192kbps


20.00- 21.00-> The newest tunes selected

1. The Roc Project- Never (Filterheads vs. Tomaz bootleg)
2. Mark Otten- Mushroom Therapy (Lightscape remix) (CDR)
3. Solarstone vs. Scott Bond- 3rd Earth (CDR)
TUNE OF THE WEEK: 4. Robert Lidstroem- Recitation (Misja Helsloot remix) (Exciter)
5. Matt Darey- Electro Buzz (Incentive)
6. Hiroshi Okada- Beyond the Green (DJ Hinx remix) (020 rec)
7. Aly & Fila- Eye of Horus (Ronski Speed mix) (Euphonic)
8. Jeffed- Interstate Emperors (United)
9. Jacob & Mendez- Deception (ID&T)

21.00- 22.00-> Armin van Buuren Non-stop in the mix

1. Infusion- Legacy (Junkie XL remix) (Audiotherapy)
2. Thompson & Holden- Nothing (93 returning mix) (Loaded)
3. Moguai- U know Y (starecase remix) (hope)
4. Hydra- Affinity (Thrillseekers dub) (Discover)
5. Tandy- Running Scared (Antler Subway)
6. AR52- Hybernation (Miikas Sunday mix) (JOOF)
7. Oliver Lieb pres. Smoked- Metropolis (Eric Prydz remix) (Duty Free)
8. Fate Federation- Mesmerize (blackhole)
9. Michael Woods- Solex (CDR)
10. Igor S- Boomerang (ID&T)

Main Download Link:

Direct Download (Netherlands) (Save Target As) 


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.