Category: A State of Trance – Episode 85 – 192kbps

Armin van Buuren – A State of Trance Episode 85 Download (20.02.2003) 192kbps

Tracklist: 20.00- 21.00-> The newest tunes selected 1. The Roc Project- Never (Filterheads vs. Tomaz bootleg) 2. Mark Otten- Mushroom Therapy (Lightscape remix) (CDR) 3. Solarstone vs. Scott Bond- 3rd Earth (CDR) TUNE OF THE WEEK: 4. Robert Lidstroem- Recitation (Misja Helsloot remix) (Exciter) 5. Matt Darey- Electro Buzz (Incentive) 6. Hiroshi Okada- Beyond the …

Continue reading